Lehrpersonen Dozwil

Melissa Maurer
Klassenlehrerin Kindergarten
melissa.maurer@psdozwil.ch

 

Rahel Lauber-Koller
Assistenzperson Kindergarten

rahel.lauber@psdozwil.ch

Mirjam Harder
Klassenlehrerin 1./2. Klasse
mirjam.harder@psdozwil.ch

   

Eva Raimann
Lehrerin 1./2. Klasse
eva.raimann@psdozwil.ch

Donatella Taddeo
Klassenlehrerin 3./4. Klasse
donatella.taddeo@psdozwil.ch

Michael Dahl
Fachlehrer Werken 3./4. Klasse
m.dahl@sek-dozwil.ch

Katrin Falk
Klassenlehrerin 5./6. Klasse
katrin.falk@psdozwil.ch

 

Manuela Schink
Lehrerin 5./6. Klasse / DaZ
manuela.schink@psdozwil.ch

Corinne Ziegler
Textiles Werken

corinne.ziegler@psdozwil.ch

   

Gabriella Nilsson
Fachlehrerin Englisch 5./6. Kl.
g.nilsson@sek-dozwil.ch

Hildegard Brändle
Förderlehrerin
hildegard.braendle@psdozwil.ch

   

Iris Gasser
Schulische Heilpädagogin

iris.gasser@psdozwil.ch

Jeannette Harder
Logopädin

jeannette.harder@psdozwil.ch