Lehrpersonen Dozwil

Melissa Maurer
Klassenlehrerin Kindergarten
melissa.maurer@psdozwil.ch

 

Rahel Lauber-Koller
Assistenzperson Kindergarten

rahel.lauber@psdozwil.ch

Mirjam Harder
Klassenlehrerin 1./2. Klasse
mirjam.harder@psdozwil.ch

   

Donatella Taddeo
Klassenlehrerin 3./4. Klasse
donatella.taddeo@psdozwil.ch

Katrin Falk
Klassenlehrerin 5./6. Klasse
katrin.falk@psdozwil.ch

Eva Raimann
Lehrperson 5./6. Klasse
eva.raimann@psdozwil.ch

Corinne Ziegler
Textiles Werken

corinne.ziegler@psdozwil.ch

 

Michael Dahl
Werken 3./4. Klasse
m.dahl@sek-dozwil.ch

Eliane Rüthemann
Schulische Heilpädagogin

eliane.ruethemann@psdozwil.ch

   

Hildegard Brändle
Förderlehrperson
hildegard.braendle@psdozwil.ch

Petra Mölk
Schulische Heilpädagogin
/ Koordination Förderung
petra.moelk@psdozwil.ch

   

Irene Hefti
Logopädin

irene.hefti@psdozwil.ch