Lehrpersonen Kesswil

Beatrice Rothenbühler
Klassenlehrerin Kindergarten
b.rothenbuehler@pskesswil.ch

 

Claudia Hösli
Lehrerin Kindergarten / DaZ

c.hoesli@pskesswil.ch

Selina Heer
Klassenlehrerin 1./2. Klasse
s.heer@pskesswil.ch

Mariella Brändle
Lehrerin 1./2. Klasse
m.braendle@pskesswil.ch

Carmen Eggenberger
Klassenlehrerin 3./4. Klasse
c.eggenberger@pskesswil.ch

   

Evelyne Sidler
Klassenassistenz 3./4. Klasse / Fachlehrerin Englisch 3.-6. Klasse

e.sidler@pskesswil.ch

Claudia Maerki
Klassenlehrerin 5./6. Klasse
c.maerki@pskesswil.ch

Lea Rudolf
Lehrerin 5./6. Klasse
l.rudolf@pskesswil.ch

Alexandra Eisenring
Fachlehrerin Textiles Werken
a.eisenring@pskesswil.ch

Michael Dahl
Fachlehrer Werken 5./6. Klasse
m.dahl@sek-dozwil.ch

Cathrin Holzach
Schulische Heilpädagogin
c.holzach@pskesswil.ch

Jeannette Harder
Logopädin
j.harder@pskesswil.ch

       

Angela Steiger
Bibliothek
angela.steiger@bluewin.ch