Lehrpersonen Kesswil

Beatrice Rothenbühler
Klassenlehrerin Kindergarten
b.rothenbuehler@pskesswil.ch

 

Claudia Hösli
Kindergarten / Deutsch als Zweitsprache

c.hoesli@pskesswil.ch

Mariella Brändle
Klassenlehrerin 1./2. Klasse
m.braendle@pskesswil.ch

Selina Heer - Schneider
1./2. Klasse
s.schneider@pskesswil.ch

Carmen Eggenberger
Klassenlehrerin 3./4. Klasse
c.eggenberger@pskesswil.ch

   

Evelyne Sidler
Klassenassistenz 3./4. Klasse / Englisch

e.sidler@pskesswil.ch

Claudia Maerki
Klassenlehrerin 5./6. Klasse
c.maerki@pskesswil.ch

 

Alexandra Eisenring
Textiles Werken
a.eisenring@pskesswil.ch

Michael Dahl
Werken 5./6. Klasse
m.dahl@sek-dozwil.ch

Petra Mölk
Schulische Heilpädagogin
p.moelk@pskesswil.ch

Cathrin Holzach
Förderlehrerin
c.holzach@pskesswil.ch

       

Irene Hefti
Logopädin
i.hefti@pskesswil.ch

 

Angela Steiger
Bibliothek
angela.steiger@bluewin.ch